King Edward's Music

Music at King Edward's School, Birmingham

Category: masterclass

Shells’ Recital 2021

Shells’ Recital, September 2019

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

18:00 in the Ruddock Hall

Tonight is the opening of our concert season; the Shells’ first ever concert at King Edward’s School.

19 performances will be given by this most remarkable year of Shells. Admission is free and you do not have to book in advance.

Lunchtime Recital, 22 April 2021

Spring Concert 2021, 24 March 2021

The Second Shells’ Recital – 16 March 2021

Instrumental Evening – Woodwind and Brass, 4 March 2021

Instrumental Evening, Strings – 22 February 2021

Happy New Year!

Simon presents to Clef Club on Chinese Music.

Lunchtime Recital, 11 February 2021

Instrumental Evening – Piano and Voice

Instrumental Evening – Drums

Christmas Concert – Sleigh Ride 2020

Christmas Concert Programme 2020

Christmas Concert Preparations

The Christmas Concert preparations are slightly different this year!

Recital at the Barber Institute, 20 November 2020